https://content.myconnectsuite.com/api/documents/29f9e936b114493495b9210f7150ae36

Phone:(505)775-3500 Fax: (505)775-3638

Benefits of Childhood Immunization

  • Vaccines strengthen children's immune systems.
  • Timely vaccination helps protect children from becoming ill when they are exposed to serious diseases.
  • It is always better to prevent an illness than treat it.

Update your child immunization with Head Start!

Video Player

Early Childhood Programs:

Cynthia Nells – Head Start/EI Director – Ext. 2412 cnells@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Early Intervention:

Lenora Maria – Developmental Specialist I-A.  Ext. 2414   lmaria@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Head Start:

Joan Archer – Administrative Assistant.  Ext. 2418 jarcher@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Priscilla Peshlakai-Family/Community Engagement Coordinator.  Ext. 2417 ppeshlakai@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Vacant - Cook/Nutrition Coordinator

 

Vacant  – Transportation/Safety Coordinator.  Ext. 2203

 

Rebecca Garcia – Education/Disabilities Coordinator.  Ext. 2526  rgarcia@rnsb.k12.nm.us 

 

Valerie Eriacho – Teacher.  Ext. 2204 veriacho@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Corina Pino – Teacher.  Ext. 2415  cpino@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Vacant - Head Start Teacher

 

Cynthia Trujillo - Head Start Teacher Aide

 

Annette Alonzo - Teacher. Ext. 2520  annettea@rnsb.k12.nm.us 

 

Abigail Martine - Teacher.  505-783-424  abimartine@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Tracey Amesoli – Teacher Assistant.  505.783.4240   tamesoli@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Ruby Henio – Teacher Assistant.  Ext.  2204   rhenio@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Marilena Pino – Teacher Assistant.  Ext. 2521  Marilena@rnsb.k12.nm.us

 

Vacant – Cook.  Ext. 2206   Silversmith@rnsb.k12.nm.us


Naominah Henio - Cook.  505.783.4240  nhenio@rsnb.k12.nm.us

 

Torrance Maria – Bus Driver/Custodian.  Ext. 2207   tmaria@rnsb.k12.nm.us 


Betty Yazzie – Bus Driver.  Ext. 2203 - betty@rnsb.k12.nm.us